The mission of the Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is to enhance the total student-athlete experience by promoting opportunity, protecting student-athlete welfare, and fostering a positive student-athlete image.

Executive Board:

  • Chair – Haley Satterwhite, volleyball
  • Vice Chair/Chair Elect – Jessica Berdan, soccer
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Ashley Phelps, volleyball
  • Community Service Chair – Mariah Olive, soccer

SAAC meets every other Sunday during the regular academic year from 6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Co-Advisors are Chad Karthauser and Suzie Davis.